Nos boutiques…

BORDEAUX PASSAGE STE CATHERINE

Promenade Sainte Catherine
33000 Bordeaux
05 35 54 57 17
promenadesaintecatherine@osorbetdamour.com

LACANAU OCEAN 

1, allées Pierre Ortal
33680 Lacanau Océan
07 68 99 38 85
lacanau@osorbetdamour.com

ANDERNOS

2 av Pasteur
33510 Andernos
05 57 70 27 48
andernos@osorbetdamour.com

CHÂTELAILLON-PLAGE

45, boulevard de la mer
17340 Châtelaillon-Plage
06 13 99 80 77
chatelaillon@osorbetdamour.com

BORDEAUX PARLEMENT

11 place du Parlement 
33000 Bordeaux
05 56 81 33 05
bordeauxparlement@sorbetdamour.fr

LE CAP FERRET

50 boulevard de la plage
33970 Cap Ferret
06 64 98 95 58
capferret@sorbetdamour.fr

MARINA VILAMOURA 

Edificio Vila Marina 
8125-403 Vilamoura, Portugal.
+351 289 099 811
vilamoura@osorbetdamour.com

AMIENS

61 quai Bélu,

80000 AMIENS
amiens@osorbetdamour.com

ARCACHON LE MOULLEAU

5 avenue Notre Dame des Passes
33120 Arcachon
05 56 54 52 16
lemoulleau@osorbetdamour.com

TOULOUSE

28 rue Montardy
31000 Toulouse
05 62 27 13 40
toulouse@sorbetdamour.fr

KIOSQUE  MARCHE LA TESTE

rue des Halles
33260 La Teste de Buch
kiosquelateste@osorbetdamour.com

ANNECY

14 rue Sainte-Claire
74000 Annecy
04 50 51 54 57
annecy@osorbetdamour.com

ARCACHON GAMBETTA

3 bis avenue Gambetta
33120 Arcachon
05 47 44 93 98 
arcachon.gambetta@sorbetdamour.fr

ARCACHON CASINO

163 bd de la Plage
33120 Arcachon
05 47 44 94 79
arcachon.casino@sorbetdamour.fr

SITGES

49 Carrer Parellades
08870 Sitges
+34 938 11 12 70
sitges@osorbetdamour.com

CANNES

81 rue Felix Faure,

06400 Cannes

04 93 38 86 06
osorbetdamourcannes@gmail.com